Key People

Kuala Lumpur (HQ)

Mr. Long Tian Chek

Mr. Gary Liew

Mr. Low Khee Wah

T 603-2694 2212

F 603-2694 3484

E hbmalaysia@henrybutcher.com.my

Kota Bharu

Mr. Che Zulkifli Bin Che Seman

T 609-747 4001

F 609-747 5003

E hbkelantan@henrybutcher.com.my

 

 

Ampang

Pn. Fahariah Abdul Wahab

T 603-4270 2072/73

F 603-4270 2082

E hbjurunilai@yahoo.com

Kota Kinabalu

Mr. Paul Liew Shun Thyam

T 6088-255 000 / 257 000

F 6088-257 333

E hbsabah@henrybutcher.com.my

Alor Star

Mr. Mah Beng Fong

Mr. Er Soon Chin

T 604-731 5525 / 731 5405

F 604- 731 5699

E hbkedah@henrybutcher.com.my

Kuala Terengganu

Mr. Toh Chin Shen

T 609-620 3838

F 609-620 3828

E hbtrg@henrybutcher.com.my

Georgetown

Dr. Teoh Poh Huat

T 604-229 8999

F 604-229 8666

E hbpenang@henrybutcher.com.my

Kuantan

Mr. Ken Kow Lay Seng

T 609-512 4111

F 609-512 4555

E hbkuantan@henrybutcher.com.my

Ipoh

Mr. Khaw Eng Leng

T 605-253 9933 / 253 3933

F 605-254 9933

E hbperak@henrybutcher.com.my

Kuching

Mr. Chieng Yu Tang

T 6082-231 037 / 2

F 6082-231 036

E hbsarawak@henrybutcher.com.my

Kulim

Mr. Leong Kim Liang

T 604-491 2999

F 604-491 2311

E hbkulim@henrybutcher.com.my

Johor Bahru

Mr. Teoh Leong Seng

T 607-236 8060

F 607-235 3060

E hbjohor@henrybutcher.com.my

Melaka

Mr. Lim Chow Wah

T 606-281 2188

F 606-281 2189

E hbmalacca@henrybutcher.com.my

Kluang

Tuan Haji Sukiman bin Kasmin

T 607-775 1500

F 607-775 1501

E hbkluang@henrybutcher.com.my

Miri

Mr. Chai Cheon Nyiap

T 6085-442 800 / 98

F 6085-429 699

E hbmiri@henrybutcher.com.my

Muar

Mr. Haw Chin

T 606-955 5968

F 606-955 5967

E hbmuar@henrybutcher.com.my

Sandakan

Mr. James Lo Thau Phin

T 6089-223 833

F 6089-223 822

E hbsabah@henrybutcher.com.my

Seberang Perai/Butterworth

Mr. Ooi Gim Chor

Mr. Fook Tone Huat

T 604-397 5888

F 604-398 8777

E hbperai@henrybutcher.com.my

Seremban

Mr. Siew Weng Hong

T 606-761 8681

F 606-761 8687

E hbns@henrybutcher.com.my

Subang Jaya

Mr. Desmond Tew

Ms. Grace Goh Hooi Yan

T 603-5631 5555

F 603-5632 7155

E hbselangor@henrybutcher.com.my

Pontian

Mr. Cheng Wui Kiang

T 607-686 3060 / 688 3060

F 607-688 2060

E hbpontian@henrybutcher.com.my

Tawau

Mr. Paul Liew Shun Thyam

T 6089-779 380

F 6089-779 381

E hbsabah@henrybutcher.com.my